I have just decided to create a new category in my blog and it’s called “Inspirations”. I am going to collect everything I have found or I find interesting in this section, so, basically, what inspires me on a daily basis. Here is a list of books that somehow have changed my life. I will publish other posts about books so I can add everything comes to my mind or all that is new about this topic. Enjoy!

Peter Singer → Animal Liberation

Voltaire → Candide

Nietzsche → Human, All too human

Richard Dawkins -> The God Delusion

Franz Kafka → Stories

Oscar Wilde → De Profundis

Virginia Woolf → The Lighthouse

John Milton→ Paradise Lost

 

So that’s it for today! My top 8 favourite books I guess! There are so many I am looking forward to add in the following posts. Don’t forget to click the like button if you enjoyed it, thanks for reading from me and subscribe to my blog!

Love,

Φ.

 

Rispondi

